win B. Raskin Company Homepage

ail the Edwin B. Raskin Company

out Edwin B. Raskin Company

skin Sales-Leasing Management

skin Asset Management

skin Consulting

skin Golf Management

skin Multi-Family

skin Commercial

ntact Edwin B. Raskin Company

Contact Information

Edwin B. Raskin Company

 

5210 Maryland Way, Suite 300

Phone: 615-373-9400

 

Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Fax: 615-370-2585

 

postmaster@raskinco.com

 

 

Commercial Sales & Leasing

 

 

Brooks Katzman, Sales & Leasing

 

bkatzman@raskinco.com

Scott Reynolds, Sales & Leasing, Business Development

 

sreynolds@raskinco.com

Property Management

 

 

Bill Simons, CPM

 

bsimons@raskinco.com

James Oaks, Regional Manager

 

joaks@raskinco.com

 

 

 

 

Administrative

 

 

Kitty Dryden, Office Mgr/Assistant to the President, Lease Administrator

 

kdryden@raskinco.com

Kimberly Stone, CFO

 

kstone@raskinco.com

 

 

Cindy Walton, Administrative Assistant, Collections Manager 

 

cwalton@raskinco.com

Faye Sturm, Receptionist

 

fsturm@raskinco.com

Golf Management Group

 

 

Lynn Ray, Vice President

 

lraygmg@raskinco.com

 

 

 

ur

5210 Maryland Way, Suite 300, Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
P: (615) 373-9400     F: (615) 370-2585     E: postmaster@raskinco.com